Local information

The Really Useful page – lots of really useful local information.

More Useful Information

OS grid reference  SJ 115 555   Principal area   Denbighshire   Ceremonial County   Clwyd   Post town   Ruthin   Postcode district   LL15  Dialling code   01824  Police  Non emergency numbers: 101 or 0300 330 0101 Fire   North Wales Fire and Rescue Service   01745 535 250 Ambulance   Welsh Ambulance Services NHS Trust   Welsh Assembly   Clwyd West, AM Darren Millar, 55 Market Street, Abergele LL22 7AF  EU Parliament   MEPs  Dr Kay Swinburne, Derek Vaughan, Jill Evans, John Bufton  UK Parliament   Clwyd West, MP David Jones, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA   County Councillor   Councillor Eryl Williams